Vision
TITLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

HS/EHS Director Mark Carlson mcarlson@nwcaa.org
HS Education Services Missy Okeson mokeson@nwcaa.org
HS Disabilities Services Natasha Stengrim nstengrim@nwcaa.org
Family Services Misty Lundbohm mlundbohm@nwcaa.org
HS/EHS Family Services Manager Sharon Millner smillner@nwcaa.org
Family Services Debra Stanelle dstanelle@nwcaa.org
HS Health Services Debby Stromlund dstromlund@nwcaa.org
EHS Health Services Jo Christian jchristian@nwcaa.org
EHS Child Development Patti McKinnon psmckinnon@nwcaa.org
Administrative & Technical Support Cecelia Hendrickson clhendrickson@nwcaa.org
Office Assistant Natasha Lee nlee@nwcaa.org